Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Smiles Family Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Family Dentists located in Arlington, Irving, & Flower Mound, TX

31 total reviews

Smiles Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smiles Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra C.
Submitted 11/09/19
I love Dr. Zamora! She is very professional and is a sweetheart!
Lydia B.
Submitted 11/09/19
This dental office is top notch! Every procedure was explained; every step during process, someone checked on me and also ensured all of my questions were answered. 3 new clients for this office!
David L.
Submitted 11/07/19
AOK!
Latricia H.
Submitted 10/29/19
I hadn't had a lot of great visit that dentist, but I have to say..Miss. Brenda and Miss. Zamora are 2 amazing dentists! The staff is absolutely amazing thank you so much for taking care of my smile and treating me with the utmost respect...I'll always come back and bring my entire family!
Eddie F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Jenkins, Takes great care in handling my dental needs and provides excellent service.
Jackie B.
Submitted 10/14/19
I had a root canal done and Dr.Z and her staff made me feel comfortable. Dr. Z if I had to rate her 1 out of 10 she has above a 10 she is the best. Her staff is awesome and very well trained. You can't beat her office when it comes to customer service and skills. I simply love her.
Dedrick H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Best dentist group in Dallas. Don't EVER entrust your teeth to Mint Denistry. Go to Smiles!
Manuel L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Having had so many bad experiences with Dentists I was a little uptight to say the least considering root canal. I chose Kim because of the level of caring that was shown right from the first contact with Smiles Of Las Colinas Clinic not just for the treatment plan but also for every detail in ensuring our stay in Irving was comfortable and actually perfect. The level of dentistry performed by Kim and supported by a fantastic team was simply incredible, I am absolutely delighted and so much in debt to Kim, and all the staff. I will not forget the level of care you gave ,you are just an incredible team. I have absolutely no hesitation in giving the highest recommendation and absolute certainty to anyone who like me initially searched and searched for so many years for the practice that was reasonably priced and gave root canal treatment, I chose well, A massive thank you to all the team. Manuel
Judith W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Incredible staff. Competent, patient and kind. All of them.
Megan B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Malena M.
Submitted 08/17/19
It was relaxing and I felt no pain. Everyone was friendly and explained everything to me.
James V.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everything went great. I'm so happy with the staff and service.
Soraya U.
Submitted 07/28/19
My teeth have never felt better. Awesome job!!!
Hayden L.
Submitted 07/28/19
Always friendly and knowledgeable staff. Comfortable and relaxing office.
Haydee A.
Submitted 07/27/19
exelente
Jimmy L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Z and her staff are Amazing. They always do their best to make you feel at ease and put you first.
Miguel E.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great experience, super nice and quick!
Raj Kumar G.
Submitted 06/29/19
Today, I had implant and am still not believing it was so easy and it’s all because of the way Smiles Dentist treat the patients. Thanks a lot!!!
Elin F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great!
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Incredible! I came in on a Saturday morning as a new patient with extreme pain. Everyone in the office so patient and kind and sensitive to my situation. They got me taken care of quickly and with incredible kindness and compassion. Just found my new permanent dentist!